Teas Processing

Broadly there are four types of teas - White, Green, Oolong and Black - based on the way tea leaves are treated once harvested.

Chapels Fine Teas are picked, sorted and processed with care following traditional tea processing methods giving you the best tea drinking experience.

Download chart below illustrates the process for each tea type.


Interested in Wholesale?

Love our teas?
We offers special wholesale pricing of our finest teas.
Be our whole seller, find out more and apply below.

Read More